Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImMurph

27 Schaumburg, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's a rare gem you don't find often enough...

Hey there!!!

Im Brendan. Im sweet, fun, and comical. If you're looking for spoilers about me, they're in the descriptions below. Honestly, you should just message me and get to know me yourself!!!

(And Im cute)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, Im a traveling stage lighting technician. That's all I'm giving ya! What tour Im with cant be discussed (but there's a hint in one of these photos...).

With this gig in particular, my weekends are free again!!! I can get back on the dating scene without being gone for months at a time. Give me a message sometime and we can get together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Key points:
Im a musician; percussion by trade, comedy by heart.
Music: classic rock and comedy, but I'll dance to anything!!!
Thanks to work, I travel a lot. Have racked up some good mileage on United!!!
Night life is fun for me. Bars, music, comedy clubs.
Also like to take it easy. Ive got my Xbox One, my AppleTv, and my Hulu!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
. . . is that I'm witty. I tend to make my audience (friends, new acquaintances, family) laugh at the quick wit humor I produce. Half the time its at my own expense, half the time its against others (be warned!!!). It's always in good fun, which is why conversations can fly by and last hours!!!

No 2: My hair!!! Im very happy right now with my flowing locks. Little to no maintenance needed. Though, recently, I've been experimenting with straightening it. It looks pretty damn good!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here's a generic list of things that are awesome!!!
Books: Alphabet of Manliness, Bigfoot: I Not Dead
Movies: The Lego Movie, Team America, Black Dynamite, Roller Town
TV: Rick and Morty, Walking Dead, GoT, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Archer
Music: Comedy, classic rock, 80's rock / pop
Food: edible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Sleep
Showers (IMPORTANT!!!)
Comedy
Food
Me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
. . . how good my hair looks!!! Picture Thor, or Zeus, or a "Chip-n-dales Patrick Swazey."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I typically go out on Friday nights with either shop coworkers (Dekalb), college buddies (Chicago), or buddies from the hometown (Lombard/schaumburg). My buddies and I do a range of things, such as go to bars, movies, the Arlington Racetrack, concerts, fairs, and other things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. . . you actually made it all the way down to this section. You did it!!!