Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImReadyHowRU

41 West Hollywood, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've moved to Los Angeles from Australia. I have lived around the world but my life has led me here :). I have a positive attitude and I love to laugh. I don't see myself as a glass half-full kind of guy more a what's in the glass and can I drink it kind of guy.

I love new experiences whether it be a new restaurant/style of food, a new hobby or a new country to visit.

I've spent the last year getting used to life in LA and i'm fairly settled in. I still want to see more and get to discover more of LA and California and that's the goal for this following year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. LA is one of three cities where I have felt truely at home 😊
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a supportive and good friend. Seeing the best in most situations no matter how bad it may seem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone asks me if I'm British, South African or Australian based on my accent. Usually in that order 😃
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently re-reading The Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordon, The Alchemist and also reading some work related books.

Movies: The Princess Bride, The Wizard of Oz, August Rush, Star Wars too many to list. I love movies in general regardless of genre. I have a big soft spot for Sci-Fi though.

TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Law & Order (any series), Dr Who
Again I love TV in general so all genres I'll check out.

Music: I have an eclectic taste which is determined by my mood. I can switch from Michael Jackson to Mumford and Sons to Rammstein to Avcii to Manu Chao to Nat King Cole. Just watched the TLC bio-pic so I've been listening to all their classics.

Food: I love it. I am willing to try anything from anywhere around the world anytime :) I am trying to learn how to cook various dishes from around the world. I plan on learning how to make my own Chinese dumplings next ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. People - I'd hate to be alone in this world.

Obviously Family/Friends is a given, not sure what else. Having lived around the world without many basic things such as running hot water or tv. I'm sure I can live without a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can live life the best way possible ... what makes people act the way they do. Why have we as a society become so selfish? Will I find someone here on OkCupid :) What should I cook for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you now then what will we share later??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and want to get to know me or even if you just find me handsome 😛