Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImSoOverThis

28 F Mobile, AL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As my username says, I am pretty much over the fact that dating has become dead. I guess I am a little old-fashioned, but I believe in getting to know someone and actually dating. It seems that people don't really do this anymore. I know what I want and won't waste my time with someone that I don't see myself having a future with. I am a grammar snob and I have no problem admitting it. If you can't construct a proper sentence with correct word form, I will judge you and more than likely, I won't message you back. Lastly, I love Bama football!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a nanny. In August I will be working at a local private school in the new early childhood education center. I LOVE kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating people, baking, listening, working with kids, talking, painting my own nails, spilling water on myself, rapping like Ke$ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I am 5'10 which is pretty tall for a lady. I am sorry, but I can't date guys under 6 feet. It is something I am very self-conscious about. I am also pretty fashionable, people usually think I am dressed up, but really it is just how I like to present myself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love chick lit and chick flicks, but I like pretty much any movie you put on in front of me as long as I can get some emotion out of it. I love country music and most top 40, but I also enjoy what they play on the Zew. I can bake pretty much anything, but I usually try and give that stuff away, it is just something I enjoy doing. I love Mexican food and seafood, especially from the Causeway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Jesus
2. My friends and family
3. Running shoes
4. An oven
5. My catchild, George
6. Color
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty much anything and everything. I probably think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either babysitting, relaxing at home, or really anything that will involve me hanging out with my friends; either seeing a movie, going out to eat, or hitting downtown. I like to go downtown, but I don't always have to drink to have fun. Most of the time I will volunteer to be the sober driver...that being said, I do like to let loose every once in a while as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have direction in life, are not just looking for a hookup, can appreciate witty sarcasm, and like what you see.