Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Bryan, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Black, White
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Working on med school
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the type of guy that really doesn't like conflict. I love to laugh and I am almost always smiling. I have a great family and great friends. I'm currently working at a Hospital in Bryan and I love my job as a Patient Care Tech with a passion. My heart and soul is in the medical field.
Im very open minded and know people who come from all backgrounds. That being said, I am religious. Christian to be specific. If you are one of those people who make it your life mission to try and convince us there is no God, Save it. I am who I am and I believe what I believe for my own reasons. You are free to do the same. On the flip side, do not assume because I am religious that i am a close minded jerk. My best friend is an Atheist, two of my friends are wiccan, a muslim, and a hindu. Haha, i have lots of friends and we are all diverse.
I love to write. I am currently 3/4 finished with a novel my best friends are helping me write. I love speaking with people who are articulate and know how to hold an intelligent conversation. Those sometimes when im joking around i may appear to be the least intelligent human around to some people. And in some respects I am.
I dont keep up with many current trends. I just asked someone this morning what BYOB meant on my party invitation hahaha.
All in all I am me. And if you'd like to know more, Just ask! I don't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently making preparations to become a Registered Nurse
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I have a thing for noticing details and am pretty good at reading people by meeting them once.
Im also really good with animals. Minus horses.......we got issues.
I love to write. Mostly fiction.
I play guitar and even sing a bit.
Martial arts. I have a black belt in Sognham taekwondo. Brown in shorin ryu karate, and am very competitive in kendo (swordsmanship )
The arts are my escape, when I'm stressed, or even when i just need a release, nothing is like feeling the wind on your face as you punch, kick, and block. The burning in my muscles after a workout is amazing.
I also love to play video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know really.. I guess my height. 6'4 is kind of tall i guess.
Probably the way i talk. I'm very articulate. To be honest slang annoys me. My hair is unusual for my skin tone i guess ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Mortal instruments series , the chronicles of Nick, and a few others.
Movies: Way too many to name. Twister, The Matrix, revelation road, left behind, mortal kombat, Poseidon, queen of the damned, chronicle, world war z. Basically thriller, horror, apocalyptic movies haha.
Shows: Teen Wolf, Vampire Diaries, Naruto, Bleach, Death Note, to name a few. I have watched every single episode of Charmed there is and watch reruns ALL THE TIME! i also loved American Horror story Coven.
Music: Red, Thousand foot crutch, crossfade, linkin park, Trapt, breaking Benjamin, Evans blue, ect ect. Mostly rock.
Food: There ain't enough room this box......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends,
My Family,
My Religion,
Martial Arts,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome it is that everything I've ever done, every decision I've made, and every situation I've experienced has all come together to bring me here, with the best family and friends i could want, and how grateful i am that i never made a choice resulting in me being somewhere else
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. Haha just at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a virgin. Yup. Apparently thats a bad thing nowadays?
Also, I have never seen the Ocean in person. I want to though :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Don't worry, if not dating then friends, im not the kind of guy to just ignore your messages because I'm not interested. That pisses me off haha