Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Im_A_Strgazer

22 M Bryan, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:38am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things have changed since i first made this profile including myself so this is an update:
Ill give you a brief history of how i got where i am today, then get into personality.
I was in and out of Foster homes from the time i was six until i was thirteen, when i was adopted by my aunt and uncle. Who seemingly adopted me for financial benefits, though i stayed until a few weeks before my highschool graduation. Revealing to them that i was gay resulted inme being kicked out by gunpoint. (Bit of an overreaction)
After calling my best friend i moved in with his family who adopted me. Which landed me in Hearne. Though we are in Bryan so much we practically live there.
Now my personality: I'm not hard to please. I haven't been in a real relationship since i was 18. I'm also a virgin. That being said, I'm not looking for a hookup I'm looking for a relationship. I couldn't care less what your race is, i don't care if you have a 'healthy' weight. Just take care of yourself. Ill go ahead and let you know I'm a type of contradiction, i am very sarcastic, and can be a dick if provoked the right way, but, I'm also one of the most thoughtful people you will meet and I'm very slow to anger. I like people who can accept who they are, i like people who aren't afraid to be themselves no matter who is around. I dislike people who judge others by simple things such as physical appearance. I also dislike self righteous people.
It really so foolish to hold to God? The one constant in my life? No, i don't think so. I won't judge you, i don't care if your muslim, pagan, atheist, or hindu, you are just a person, like me.
im Funny, or at least i like to think i am. I can always find humor in a situation and i dont like things to be tense or negative.
That's about it as far as personality haha sorry for the long winded profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at a hospital as a patient care tech but hope to one day be a Hematologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I have a thing for noticing details and am pretty good at reading people by meeting them once.
Im also really good with animals. Minus horses.......we got issues.
I love to write. Mostly fiction.
I play guitar and even sing a bit.
Martial arts. I have a black belt in Sognham taekwondo. Brown in shorin ryu karate, and am very competitive in kendo (swordsmanship )
The arts are my escape, when I'm stressed, or even when i just need a release, nothing is like feeling the wind on your face as you punch, kick, and block. The burning in my muscles after a workout is amazing.
I also love to play video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know really.. I guess my height. 6'4 is kind of tall i guess.
Probably the way i talk. I'm very articulate. To be honest slang annoys me. My hair is unusual for my skin tone i guess ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Mortal instruments series , the chronicles of Nick, and a few others.
Movies: Way too many to name. Twister, The Matrix, revelation road, left behind, mortal kombat, Poseidon, queen of the damned, chronicle, world war z. Basically thriller, horror, apocalyptic movies haha.
Shows: Teen Wolf, Vampire Diaries, Naruto, Bleach, Death Note, to name a few.
Music: Red, Thousand foot crutch, crossfade, linkin park, Trapt, breaking Benjamin, Evans blue, ect ect.
Food: There ain't enough room this box......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends,
My Family,
My Religion,
Martial Arts,
Phone,
Food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome it is that everything I've ever done, every decision I've made, and every situation I've experienced has all come together to bring me here, with the best family and friends i could want, and how grateful i am that i never made a choice resulting in me being somewhere else
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. Haha just at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not have a fetish :p Its not something ill talk about until i know you though
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Don't worry, if not dating then friends, im not the kind of guy to just ignore your messages because I'm not interested. That pisses me off haha