Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Im_Just_Jack

38 M Rio Rancho, NM

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im just an average joe whose looking for new experiences with new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am teaching, and wishing of furthering my own career. I am a father, almost full-time and dedicate as much as I can to making sure he's raised right and well.
I've started a new view as I've become older, or perhalps its being in the game again. I've become a bit of a regular at gym, went from being 300 lbs. two years ago to a nice 180 now. Only problem is now clothes don't fit, and I need new Cupid pics!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless mindless trivia. Can't remember most of my Sophmore year of college because of NTN Trivia in bars. Found my Fix at Buffalo Wild Wings, or Nerds who Drink nights.

I have big lips, and been told I know how to use them... see take a negative and give it a twist ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Historical Non-fiction, but a good scary novel is always second best. All tastes in music, love alterative-new pop/rock. As for food, anything but seafood, with sushi being a exception.. at the right places.

Books:
Devil in White City, World War Z, Gangs of New York, and Watership Down.

Movies:
Name it I've watched it. Ones I can't switch from: Scott Pilgrim saves the world, Tombstone, Godfathers I & II, if you like III move on. Bond Films and any 80's Cheese flick and eh musicals, but dont tell my buddies.

Shows: Walking Dead, SOA, UFC, Burn Notice, and Sparticus.
Revolution, Hannibal, and hemlock Grove.
Food: Italians my Fav. I'm a Texas Boy, so meat and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, internet, friends, challenges, italian food, and soda.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, recovering from a long week of work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love kareoke. Suck at it, but enough drinks and I'll sing a duet. Constantly trying to memorize "99 Problems" for my singing debut.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an interest, I wont be shy.