Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Im_a_Artist

24 Hudson, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone my name is Christy. I've lived most of my life in Ohio and am an only child. I take ownership of my actions but tend to have knee-jerk reactions at first. I'm working on trying to develop a more positive approach to my emotions. I feel I'm a kind person at heart, although I may not outwardly display it. I consider myself introvert, but with my friends I can be an extrovert. My passion is art (Sketching, character design, drawing in general). I love to take walks, leisurely ride my bike, fish, travel (airplanes or cars doesn't matter). I don't know how to cook that well but wouldn't kill anybody, further instruction is defiantly needed. Looking for someone to share similar interests and open to develop a relationship (Friendship or otherwise).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from holding down a job I'm currently going to college to obtain a degree in Video Game Art and Animation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art - Mainly Fantasy creatures such as Dragons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet but given a chance I do open up to people.
My eyes
Sense of Humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books - Art or Sketching books, Fiction, Fantasy, Manga.

Favorite Movie(s) - Action/Adventure Films, Some Horror, and Comedies.

Favorite TV Shows - Family Guy, Robot Chicken, South Park, Dark Shadows, Batman the Animated Series, Mythbusters, GameTrailers, Hollywood Dallies, TMZ, Worlds Dumbest, Operation Repo, Pawn Stars, Who's Line is it Anyway?, Sherlock, Once Upon a Time.

Favorite Music - Soundtracks (Movies and/or Broadway shows), Pop Rock, Dance/Electric.

Favorite Food - Steak, potato's, pasta, chinese, mexican, italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Cat
A sense of Humor
Computer
Sketchpad/Pencils
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home working on school, drawing, watching TV or working at my job. Also hanging out with friends on occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say I need to do something but I procrastinate a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do not message me if it's only to say hi or hey beautiful. I never respond to those messages. I also don't respond to anything voulger or other things of the sort (i.e. crude comments, etc.).

Message me only if you are interested in getting to know me more.