Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Im_no_robot

34 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an INFP. I put a lot of stock into the MBTI, and I spend a lot of time thinking about it. I'm empathetic, warm-hearted, spiritual and easy-going, but I also have a wicked sense of humor and enjoy a spirited debate. I meditate and I practice yoga, tantra and kundalini. However, I'm not a hippie who believes everything he reads on the internet. I'm a skeptic who believes in evidence-based systems of thought, and I'm constantly re-evaluating my own belief system.

I'm also quite logical and theoretical. My degree is in mathematics, and I do lots of crossword puzzles and brain teasers. I'm a psychology buff who's planning on going back to graduate school to get a degree in clinical psych.

I know what works for me in relationships. Since I've moved to San Francisco, I've been meeting plenty of people, and they've all been really great. It's just that what I'm looking for is rather rare. Basically, I'm looking for an ENTJ.

I don't want another me. I'm looking for someone who is a complement to me. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent and motivated, someone who is not afraid of conflict - it's not that I plan on starting fights, but I find that fear of conflict typically results in conflict. I want someone who will speak her mind whenever and wherever she feels like it. I'm looking for an extrovert. If you're not laid back and mellow, that's fine. I have enough of that for the both of us.

If this is you, wonderful. Let's chat. If not, I'm still interested in being friends. If you're interested in a friendship, then let's talk.

I am nouns, verbs, and adjectives
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
4 jobs. One of them is at a brain gym, and three of them are tutoring in various capacities.

Someday I'll be in grad school to get a degree in clinical psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling, DJing and card tricks. I'm a hit at parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I were other people meeting me, I could tell you. The lettuce in my teeth, maybe?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My niece and nephew, red wine, EFT, my inner posse, Taco Bell.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it's going to take to get there. I also dote on my niece every chance I get, which means thinking up ways to make her happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring the city, meeting friends in the south bay, or reading a book. Currently, it's The Brother's Karamozov. Also, I'm studying for the GRE.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can eat 50 eggs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends