Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Imachillchick

44 F Cocoa Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Cocoa Beach and I'm looking to enjoy the beach life for all it's worth! I've been exploring the area and I see lots of fun bars I'd like to try, and it would be nice to have some company. I also love hanging out at the beach, so I'm looking for a beer buddy/beach buddy/whatever buddy in the area. And surf buddy since I'd like to try that too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving life at the beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hanging out and drinking beer and goofing off and having fun. And kindness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first people think I'm uptight and conventional, then they're surprised when they find out how much I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For music - I love punk rock! Go figure!

For movies - Love them, but I'd rather be doing stuff or at the beach.

For food - I try and eat healthy. I can cook but don't do it very often. I'd rather just grab some sushi.

For beverage - Beer! All kinds. A bit of a hobby of mine.

And books - Love them, but I read all day at work, so that's not what I want to do in my spare time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Beach.
2. Beer.
3. Coffee.
4. Fun.
5. Friends.
6. Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like wine too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna know more...