Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImagawaUtako

19 Bielsko-Biała, Poland Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 7:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quite quiet and mysterious, but when I know someone better I become funny, crazy and self-confident.
I am happy with my life and try to 'catch the day'. I love animals and so I have 4 dogs ( two mine) and 2 cats in my family house and a Gecko and others. I am half Japanese and half Polish. People tend to say that I am very talented. I'm also stubborn when it comes to my needs. I try not to be lazy. I like doing spontaneous things and I'm definately not a control freak ( although I like to have control sometimes:)). I love being active. People usually perceive me as a nice, friendly and interesting girl with much to offer.

I am artistic, intelligent, and sensitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a singer :) I'm studying 2 majors - jazz vocal at the Academy of Music and Coaching and Philosophy at University of Silesia :) I'm also trying to settle down a bit (buying myself an apartament, just got a car :))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing
Acting
Swimming
Martial arts (Taekwondo !, Kendo, Aikido)
yoga
Cooking (doing my best!)
Horse Riding^^
Playing Piano
Drawing
SINGING
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm in half japanese^^ It doesn't happen that often in Poland. But also that I'm very friendly and kind :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I especially like the book "Sophie's World"( it's a bit sentimental for me since it was the first book I read from cover to cover) "Hobbit" and Jane Austen's novels and also manga ( I loved it for some time..but now it seems a bit forgotten by me) . I read fantasy, romanse etc.
I used to watch anime like:Death Note, Bleach, Naruto Shippuuden, Arjuna, Elfen Lied, Kuroshitsuji, Chobits, Rosario to Vampire, Haibane Renmei, Ghibli movies etc. but now not so often...which doesn't change the fact that I liked them a lot :)

My favourite movies are: "Inception", "Pirates of the Caribbean", "Leap Year", " Becoming Jane", "Pride and Prejudice", "El Laberinto del Fauno", "Babel", " A beautiful mind", " Pretty Woman", " Love Actually","Lord of the Rings", "Enemy", "crazy,stupid love", and many, many moreee ( I'm a huge movie fan so there are really many more).

Music is my passion :) I love creating it and listening to it equally, I suppose. But I'm very tolerant and open minded..and so I like jazz, rock, r&b, blues, classical music and many more... it depends on the artist not genre I guess. I even had times that I only listened to metal or japanese pop...and sometimes rap....it's really all very relative.
One of my favourites: Black Dub, Norah Jones, Peter Gabriel, The Beatles, Nikki Yanofsky, Zaz, Agnes Obel, Christina Aguilera, Pearl Jam, Hans Zimmer, Tori Amos, Etta James, Billie Holiday, Hugh Laurie.......and more

I love chocolate, crisps and all kinds of sweets (almost all)! I eat Italian, Chinese, Japanese and Thai food. My favourite is spaghetti...I suppose and sushi...and asian noodles ;).
Wow...I didn't really write that much but it seems like an essay O:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family,
2. My dogs,
3. Nature and excercise ,
4. Music^____-- !
5. Food/chocolate
6. Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
well that should be my little secret, shouldn't it? ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with my friends or family^^ or just watching some random movies on the couch eating something tasty...:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U really want to and u r interested in what I wrote:)