Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImageDoc

40 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay), Danish (Poorly), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to make others smile, feel at ease, let walls down. That gives me a chill, especially if they have some fun as a result, or are able to release something holding them back. I try to be aware of everything around me, of what is happening on the inside and out. I love jokes, whether absurd or silly, self-indulgent or fantastic, non-verbal or oratorical. I am addicted to balance, craving the exploration of my creative, emotional, athletic, academic, and social sides. I like to feel uncomfortable and out of my element. I am adaptive, at times emotional and sensitive, and at times a rational rock.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After years of perambulation, I went back to school to overwhelm myself with challenges, hoping to fall in love with something. Which I did, and found a way to realize it in a career. So here I am. Plus there's the band, art, dance, and various other stress outlets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, smiling, dancing, making salad, performing, blinking, interaction, cheering people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Head and shoulders, knees and toes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: literature (Cormac McCarthy, Don Delillo, Jorge Luis Borges, Gabriel Garcia Marquez), poetry

Movies: comedy (Wes Anderson, Terry Gilliam), drama (Paul Thomas Anderson, Darren Aronofsky, Stanley Kubrick, David Cronenberg, Wong Kar Wai)

Music: Alternative (Dandy Warhols), rock (Jack White), classical (Erik Satie, Arvo Part), jazz (Miles Davis), folk (Paul Simon), some pop (Vampire Weekend)

Food: A little of everything, especially if it makes me feel good 30 minutes later. Or 60 minutes later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dark chocolate, exercise, music, science, dancing, and crunchy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what others are thinking, how to be selfless, how to turn a story into a song, magnetic resonance imaging ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying new hobbies. Or driving/flying to another place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm nervous whenever I sing or speak in public. And I like that feeling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to have an engaging conversation over a beverage, or explore the city together, or do something neither of us have done, or something mundane that we can make exciting.