Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImaginaryColors

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a College student who is trying to finding out who I am and what people are. I work hard every day to become a better person, which I believe is a life long endeavor. I love music, movies, and live entertainment. I identify as a straight male but believe that the social constructs of gender are stupid; sometimes I like to paint my nails and wear wigs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently attend Ex'pression College for the Digital Arts, I am studying to be a sound engineer for music, film and video games. I also act, make music, write, and do as many different artistic things as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, Cooking, Acting, Eating, Loving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmm... That I'm awesome?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill A Mocking Bird, The Millennium Trilogy, Enders Game, His Dark Materials Series, Harry Potter, Calvin and Hobbes, The Virgin Suicides, Fahrenheit 451, Shakespeare.

Movies: Cloud Atlas, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Casablanca, Kill Bill Vol.1 & 2, Let The Right One In, Paranormal Activity 1-3, Evil Dead (1,2, and Remake) Akira, Nosferatu, Audrey Hepburn.

Shows: Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Daily Show/Colbert Report, Archer, South Park, The Simpsons, Six Feet Under, Joss Whedon.

Music: The Beatles, The Blood Brothers, Interpol, Joy Division, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Walkmen, Sleigh Bells,Classical, Jazz, Electronic, Dance, Punk, Pop, Rock.

Food: Indian, Chinese, Thai, Healthy, Japanese, Italian, Veggie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Naps, Exercise, Horror Movies, Science, The City at night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about music, words, dreams; ideas for stories, songs and poems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out doing something fun or in watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not quite grown up yet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome.
You love horror movies.