Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


71 Santa Barbara, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60-73
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:28pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a warm and open hearted woman who likes to get to know people beyond the surface. I love my work so continue 4 days a week. I am a Californian, and also spent years in NYC and traveling the world. I am looking for a man who is honest, cares about the condition of the world around him, enjoys sharing thoughts and feeling with his partner and wants to be in a close and caring, mutually supportive relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a clinical social worker. I love losing myself in painting and making pottery, or getting exercise in beautiful ways such as Swing dancing, Ballroom, and especially Argentine Tango. I'm also always up for beach walks, day hikes and excursions to our beautiful surroundings. I like music from Blue grass and Gospel to choral music and opera.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving something new a try, and having fun at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and outgoing, and have a playful attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Art books, foreign and independent films, classical music, the blues, ballads and music that makes me want to dance, foods from around the world, cooking together, speaking other languages and enjoying amusing mistakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human interaction and contact; sunshine, fresh air and birds singing; the sound and smell of the ocean; creative activity; movement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work, art, if you will be the love of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At ceramics class and swing dance afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love opera.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get acquainted.