Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Imagreenmachine

33 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:23pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a former Student Council President. Joining the ranks along with Brad Pitt, Halle Berry, Oprah Winfrey, John Legend, and Bill Clinton. I can name all of the capitals of every spanish speaking country. I'm intrigued by tall people, people with accents, wisdom seekers, artists, musicians, world travelers, and human rights activists.

I'm looking for a guy to build a cosmic connection with. With great taste in music, and a natural sense of style. Humor and talent are huge turn ons. As well as authenticity, confidence, and a killer smile.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to figure it all out just like everyone else.
I’m really good at
I'm good at helping people make decisions. I'm also good at making up silly songs that will get stuck in your head, which is arguably my greatest superpower.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have good teeth. Which is a weird thing to get compliments on, but who am I to deny a compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Imitation of Life, The Matrix, Clue, The Weekend, The Last Picture Show, The Color Purple, Coming to America, Friday, Four Rooms, Black Dynamite, and Waiting for Guffman.

TV Shows. Girls, True Blood, Avatar: The Last Airbender, 24, Ally McBeal, Breaking Bad, Homeland, Real House Husbands of Hollywood, Everybody Hates Chris, Entourage, Weeds, and Charlie Rose.

Music. Sharon Jones and the Daps Kings, Alabama Shakes, Kings of Leon, LaBelle, Marvin Gaye, Jessie J, Chaka Khan, The Magic Numbers, Jack Johnson, Fleet Foxes, Ella Fitzgerald, Corrine Bailey Rae, Jason Mraz, Amy Winehouse, Prince, Yael Naim, Vivaldi, Verdi, Martin Sexton, Alicia Keyes, India.Arie, John Legend, Mayer Hawthorne...I could go on and on and on. Seriously, music is my favorite hobby. I listen to it like its a sport.

Chips and dip are my kryptonite.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends
2) Nature
3) Good Music
4) My Amazing Apartment
5) ipod/Computer
6) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make the best use of my time on this planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably doing something low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
get to know me first. i'm pretty much an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you consider yourself to be awesome, super laid back, and chill as hell.