Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Imaniceguy167

69 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 54–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Creative, smart, attractive, caring, giving, sexy, romantic, intuitive thinker, seeking same in a woman, for a mutually supportive, relaxed, ongoing emotionally intimate relationship... with joy in touch, and being touched...and the arrival of great epiphanies--now and again--as we travel our day-to day....and deeply hope this isn't too much to ask for.

I have a background in visual art, showed work regularly until a few years back, but currently writing and publishing poetry... have earned my living primarily in the film business designing sets... have two daughters 26 & 29 the greatest joys of my life... split my time between the City, and rural upstate NY where I mow, garden, cut fire-wood, etc. on a portion of a former dairy farm. I prefer red to white wine, green to black tea, have practiced yoga, pretty much daily, for 20yrs, also, recently, meditation, and enjoy having friends over to cook for, now and then, and warm conversation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really pretty good at all sorts of things, and, in truth, probably not really extraordinary at any...though, some have kindly said otherwise..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly fiction and poetry, "Mrs. Dalloway" and "Leaves of Grass" are right at the top of the heap...Movies: where to begin..?? a mountain of older ones, "Carnal Knowledge", "Blade Runner", "Miracle in Milan" ..recently, "Blue Jasmine", "Nebraska", "Dallas Buyers Club"...and from some years back,"Talk to Her", "Lost in Translation", "A Serious Man" and "Margin Call"....Music: Pretty eclectic here, but Bach, and Marvin Gaye are always fine by me (will happily expand on request).. can't stand KennyG et/al, and gravitate to soulful, ethnic based stuff in general (N.B. Opera; love the music, but have a really hard time watching it)... Food: lean heavily toward Italian (simple, fresh) and enjoy most well prepared ethnic stuff as well, from street food to haute.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Creative outlet
Friends
Olive Oil & Garlic
Red Wine & Green Tea
My place upstate
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty hopeless romantic, and will often tear up at the happy endings in movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It seems like it makes sense.