Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Imasunshinegirl

56 F Ephrata, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 51–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi...I am a divorced mother of two great guys....ages 28 and 22. I can't forget our dog Princess, who is a black cockapoo and we have been blessed to have her with us so far for almost 13 years. The one important thing to know about me is I am a Christian and God is first in my life and I am looking for a man who feels the same way! I love to smile/laugh. I am a cancer survivor so life has so much more meaning to me and I consider each day a special blessing and view life in a totally different way. I consider myself to be honest, trustworthy, caring...but most important be myself. What you see is what you get....nothing to hide. On here hoping that I will find my soul mate to walk through the rest of my life with on a brand new journey! So much more to say....but will let that up to you if you wish to get to know me better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the most of everyday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend
Bargain shopper
Cooking - so my boys say. LOL
Cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and then my smile. My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Romantic Comedy Movies
Love going to dinner shows
Enjoy going to the movie theatre or staying at home watching one - depends on the circumstance
Love chicken, steak, pizza, mashed potatoes...just to name a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family and friends
Music - play the piano, sing or just listen to it
Books - love to read
Coke Classic
My sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am in life and what my future might hold.
What I can do to make a difference in others lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my family or friends, or curled up with my dog Princess watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will share when I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to embark on a new journey
Love to laugh
Looking for someone who has a lot of love in her heart