Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Imaya12322

28 F Riverside, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think of myself as a very caring, and hard working person. I come from a large family, so family is very important to me. My nieces and nephews mean the world to me. I love to stay busy, and I'm most proud of being the only one in my family to go to college and work in the medical field. I absolutely love what I do.

I love to laugh all day every day. I've been told I haven't learned any life lessons because I only watch funny movies (good thing my parents raised me right). It's important to stay positive and always look on the bright side. I know if I work hard, I'll get everything out of life to make me happy. I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for in a guy, but he has to make me laugh, and be handy! I love when a guy can just be hands on with anything because I'm that way. Even if I don't know what I'm doing, 99% of the time I'll figure it out! They say opposites attract, but I wouldn't mind dating someone exactly like me!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a hospital saving lives!.........that's one way to look at it!
I’m really good at
Just being goofy and not caring what others might think, staying positive, Taking care of people, being there for my friends and family, and just having a good time everywhere I go.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my awesome personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to just about any music, I love funny movies, I can't tell you the last time I saw a scary movie, I'm like a kid when it comes to 3d movies, I love key & peele, the Big Bang theory, friends, Roseanne and anything else that will make me laugh!
The six things I could never do without
Having a dog, having great friends, a car, a job, laughter, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in a few years and if I'm ok with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am very close with my brothers so I like to go hang out at there houses. We have a great relationship. On Fridays I usually end up at some happy hour, so my night gets over pretty quick. If I don't have work over the weekend I like to go out to local bars or head to the beach and visit AC! I love the casino.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't take photos like a girl (duck face selfies showing the peace sign), and your single!