Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImetaTraveller

32 M Hong Kong, Hong Kong

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m collecting stories to tell when I’m 80. Like that time on the train at the French border, or the time I almost accidently joined a revolution.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Opening doors. Ever stand in line to walk into a building even if there are a row of doors? I’m the guy that skips the line, walks to the front, and opens another door.

Also, metaphors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They don’t, and that suits me just fine. I don’t need the attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All of them. Book shopping is my guilty pleasure. I have almost 2,000 back in the US. When I was in high school, I worked at book stores to feed the habit. In Hong Kong, I rely on my kindle. Mostly history, the classics and trashy paperbacks. Last thing I read, “Bringing Up the Bodies”.

Movies: Casablanca (I can watch it any day of the week), Josie and the Pussycats (I can tell how we’ll get along by your reaction to this movie), Thank You for Smoking (this movie is my sense of humor), Iron Man and Die Hard (action movies with smarts).

Shows: I’m a little behind the times: Burn Notice, Suits, Deadwood (cowboy Shakespeare), Kings (I think I’m the only one who’s ever watched), Law and Order (got me through law school), Firefly and the Sopranos. People tell me I’d like Game of Thrones, but I read the book first, and am trying to keep the actors out of my head.

Music: I just want to rock. But I’m learning about the guys that the guys I listened to listened to. That means the Blues.

Food: Yes, please. Will try anything once. If I can’t pronounce it off the menu, I’m probably going to order it. I have a special fondness for Ivan the Kozak (off Cochrane Street), because it’s the closest thing in Hong Kong to what Grandma used to make.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Note book, five pens. Can’t ever have enough pens.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to save the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a large family style dinner with friends, drinking a cocktail at Wyndham the 4th, then going to dance at Boujis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the rest of the line, “I met a traveller…”