Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Columbia, MO Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:20pm
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly vegan
Atheism, and laughing about it
Working on university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 420 friendly, super laid back (obviously), and unafraid of change. I've had a lot of major things happen in my life these past few years and I'm really trying to rediscover myself. I guess I'm having a sort of quarter life crisis? It's all okay though because, well fuck, I'm still alive... amirite??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've written and rewritten this section multiple times. Currently I'm figuring out my life, trying to simplify everything about it. I focused too long on pleasing and I cared too much of how I was perceived. Now? Fuck it. I do what I want. I'm a pretty heavy gamer and it's probably kinda sad but I do love to get out in the sunshine. I'd love to do actual cool things like snowboard and surf but I'm pretty limited being here in the great plains and all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love that OKC tells you to brag in this section. Not really my style but I am a halfway decent singer. I'm also good at trying to paint.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile I guess? It's what I get compliments on the most
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read. Not for lack of trying but I just can't ever stay focused on a book. Not that I haven't read a book... I've read my share, I just can't name one that has jumped out as a favorite.

I really like horror movies... But I also enjoy a good comedy, some action and scifi fantasy. I love too many movies to list.

Shows? I watch so many... It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia is probably my #1. I also like The Office, Potlandia, Snuffbox, Parks and Rec, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Black Mirror, The Whitest Kids U Know, Workaholics, Sons of Anarchy, New Girl and my girly guilty pleasure is Pretty Little Liars... I KNOW! Go on judge away!

I love just about every genre of music, except country. I could sit here and name every band I like or I could leave something to talk about. Arctic Monkeys are my absolute favorite though.

Food... Stir Fry, pb and Banana sandwiches, veggie bowls from chipotle, mangos, strawberries, I fucking love food. That's how I got my ass so fat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Air conditioning
3. Sunday Fundays
4. internets
5. Music
6. Things and Stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The songs that get stuck in my head at various times of the day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Smoking, maybe checking out a bar or two, playing some PS4, watching some films, hitting the local music scene, or playing some intense games of rummy with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This makes you laugh...