Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Columbia, MO Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:51am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly vegan
Working on university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 420 friendly, super laid back (obviously), and unafraid of change. I've had a lot of major things happen in my life these past few years and I'm really trying to rediscover myself. I guess I'm having a sort of quarter life crisis? It's all okay though because, well fuck, I'm still alive... amirite??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've written and rewritten this section multiple times. Currently I'm figuring out my life, trying to simplify everything about it. I focused too long on pleasing and I cared too much of how I am perceived. Now? Fuck it. I do what I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things and stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile I guess? It's what I get compliments on the most
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I was a well read individual, but I am not. Putting assigned readings I've had throughout the years would be a big lie. Lol I did really like A Painted House though.

I really like horror movies... But I also enjoy a good comedy, some action and scifi fantasy. I love too many movies to list.

Shows? I watch so many... Walking Dead, Eastbound and Down, Whitest Kids u Know, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny, The Killing, Pretty Little Liars (don't judge me lol), Boardwalk Empire.... the list goes on and on

I love just about every genre of music, except country. Arctic Monkey's are my absolute favorite though.

Food... Stir Fry, pb and Banana sandwiches, veggie bowls from chipotle, mangos, strawberries, my V potato salad.... lots of things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Air conditioning
3. Rainy days
4. Chai Tea lattes
5. Music
6. Things and Stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Multiple things... my mind is constantly racing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Smoking, maybe checking out a bar or two, playing some PS4, watching some films, hitting the local music scene, or playing some intense games of rummy with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This makes you laugh...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!