Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Imhere87

26 M Uniontown, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm on here looking for someone to find a connection with that I just seem to missing with the people I meet in person. Over the past few years I've done a lot of searching and have found the traits I find less desirable and those I find more, so far I've yet to meet the woman to capture my heart.

As for myself I enjoy reading, martial arts, hanging out with friends and family, animals, zoos, the metro parks, and the occasional video game. I want a marathon at some point(I've done a couple tough mudders and a warrior dash) It doesn't mean I like running but I do it and am always looking for someone to run with lol.

I'm a nerd at heart :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a very caring, compassionate, and empathetic person and have been using these character strengths for the last three years as a nurse. However, I've recently decided to take a break and am working some things out.

I'm currently volunteering at a therapeutic riding center taking care of horses and even learning to ride.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I smell good
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: psych, scrubs, parks and recreation, One Piece

Books: Steven Erikson's a Malazan Book of the Fallen series, Charlaine Harri's Sookie Stackhouse series (i.e trueblood), Harry Potter, recently started reading some classics. Jim Butcher as an author period.

Music:I have a very diverse taste in music and will listen to just about anything. Just recently started listening to dubstep and enjoying it.

Food: Anything Spicy/hot, mexican , oriental

Video Games: suokoden series (favorite ever), final fantasy 7, kingdom hearts, league of legends
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
It is amazing how little we actually need so instead I'll list 6 things that I really like :)

1) Books
2) Music
3) family/friends
4) A car
5) nature
6) Coca-Cola (I'm hooked)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting into shape, nutrition, relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taekwondo and then hanging out with friends or staying at home and reading a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.