Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iminthemathclub

41 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm doing work and having fun. I'm pretty goofy, active, laugh easily (especially at myself), chivalrous, and fairly irreverent, but believe in maintaining a high level of common courtesy and manners.

I like doing things and stuff - traveling, road trips, bikes, hiking, SUPing, disc golf, volleyball, camping, biking... for clarification, I actually do them.

I have two kids who are my life. ~3 & 6. I get them just less than half time. We explore, laugh, play, learn, paint on sidewalks, ride bikes and skateboards, throw rocks in creeks and like to go to coffee shops for scones or cinnamon rolls.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineering water related things
Working on a financial start-up
Trying to convince people that modern architecture is destroying old Austin neighborhoods.
Trying to write a book
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Engineering, laughing, speaking dog, driving, baking chocolate cakes from scratch, beat boxing, wiffleball, bird watching & financial algorithms.

One thing I am terrible at - Spelling. I really can't spell, its comical. I am also a terrible surfer. Like really bad. Terrible
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Much more interested in you introducing me to things, then I am in you having the same likes.

Very eclectic. I can like most types of movies/music/performance if its done well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, a bike, dogs in my life, hot sauce, bird watching and mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my daughter will have a high self-esteem.

High Frequency Trading, Social Norms and Mores, water

When can I retire
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids or something else
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 4 I tried to cut the neighbors tree down with a croquet mallet. The only time I ever got a spanking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to see if I can come out and play sometime
Your dog wants to play with my dog.