Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Imjoshinaround

29 M Rockford, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm seeing someone and am very happy. I haven't checked my profile in years, so most of what you read below is still true, but a little outdated. Anyways, have a great day!

I am a guy who likes to try new things from different foods to different places. I try to keep an open mind about life.

I have tried skydiving once and it is something I may try again. I also want to try bungee jumping and various roller coasters too. In fact, I went skydiving even before I ever jumped on a roller coaster!

I wouldn't call myself an "adrenaline junkie" though. I typically just like to talk, have good conversation, and have a good time. I like to bowl and play ultimate frisbee when I can. I enjoy the movies, but don't see too many nowadays. I do love watching baseball and the Cubs are numero uno in my book.

I am positive, open, and corny
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I do with my life, I try to stay open-minded because variety is the spice of life.
I’m really good at
bowling and ultimate frisbee. I love to play other sports though. My motto is to try hard and have fun no matter what you do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really liked The Giver by Lowry. I used to teach, so I'm entitled to read children's books.

Movies - I like action, comedy, and drama. I just saw Iron Man 2 - two thumbs up.

Music - pretty much whatever is on the radio. 97.5 in Rockford and 101.9 in Chicago.

Food - what don't I like is a better question. My latest craze is sushi and I like pretty much anything though. I like to try new foods as often as possible, so if you know a place - I'm there!
The six things I could never do without
baseball, family, new food, friends, bowling, and a frisbee. Those may not be that order though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I go through phases thinking about different topics. I do think about all the things I could never do without, but I also think about traveling and my career path.
On a typical Friday night I am
either bowling, taking some TLC, or working. Occasionally, I like to go out for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
boxers or briefs - who needs them? Haha...j/k.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're open to new ideas, enjoy good company, like Chinese food (or people). Liking corny jokes might be necessary too.