Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Imjusloookin

54 F Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for my best friend, pal and ?. Having been there done that & tried it I now know what it is in life that I need & I'm out to find it. I am easy going & don't sweat the small stuff & sometimes not even the big stuff. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, I believe in pulling my own weight and am independant. I get along with most everyone and am comfortable in my own shell. I'm a little stubborn at times and will fight to the end for what is right. I try to see the good in the bad if at all possible. I have few issues & no baggage. I enjoy camping, the lake, boating, absolutely love riding the waves on my wave runner, auto races, dirt biking, {currently looking for a Harley} snowmobiling, car shows, exploring/hiking-and will take a muscle car over a new car any day. Some of my interests are photography, our universe/outer space, history, our amazing planet/mother nature, animal behavior and much,much more. Be it dressing up and going out or just staying home working on projects I like it all. I enjoy traveling /road trips/experiencing new things. Family and friends are very important to me and I have a great love for animals, especially dogs. I'm honest, faithful and loyal to the end and will go above and beyond for my partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment Im deleting all factors in my life that have effected it negatively and working on gaining back all that it's taken away in my life with the goal of happiness. great memories. laughter love & lots of smiles!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes and for some reason how I walk & carry myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom of choice, friends & family, laughter, love, car, & of course money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve my life and others lives that are close to my heart and things to do that will bring me financial security.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gee- who knows! It changes all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm.... that's a loaded question.