Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImpactSplatter

44 M Chico, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So what is there to say, I am Robert. I am steadfast in my beliefs, I am honest to a fault. I can be abrasive at times, but then again who isn't. I am generally quiet and more of a listener, rather than a talker.
I have a myriad of likes and some dislikes, but we will have to get into those either in a conversation or by correspondence.
I am a soldier all the way to the day that I E.T.S. (End Term of Service) and that is not going to change, I hope you can deal with it. I am Airborne, one step above the rest. I may not be the best, but I damn sure can give them a run (so to speak) for the money.
I have completed my term in the service, and am now officially a "Citizen Soldier". I am looking forward to what appears to be a rather bright future. I would love to have someone that is willing to spend it with me.
So what do you say we cut the chase and get to know each other?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving from my duty station back home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Examining the complexities of life, extrapolating a plan of action, directing those involved and arriving at a chosen outcome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can be rather quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From Shakespeare to The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy and almost anything I can mange to get my hands on.

Music : Zepplin to Alphaville. Yanni to AC/DC or Bach to Tschaikovsky (SP?) as well. Pretty much all of it, with a few exceptions.

Food: I will try just about anything at least once. I seem to like the majority of what I have eaten thus far.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, the rest I have done without before.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do with the future and who I am going to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on the mood I am in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I do not admit things in an open public forum such as this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that you can keep up with me. I am a bit of a wild card.