Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Imparfait

27 F Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am perpetually half an hour late. I am stubborn and inconsistent, and I never make up my mind until the last second. I can never find my keys and phone, and frequently forget where I put my car. I am impatient. I forget to return things when I borrow them, and always lose receipts. I have my Masters degree in Library and Information Sciences, make art any chance that I get, fan dance (fire and silk), play fiddle, and can pick up anything almost instantaneously. I love dancing.

Remember, safety third.

I'm putting this up here because apparently no one makes it to the bottom of the page. I want an intellectual. I want someone that challenges me, who has a sense of humor. If you match what I'm looking for, please message me. Don't be shy. I will actually answer you. If you message me using run-on sentences or grammatical errors, or I find what you're saying to me to be rude, I will not answer you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. I'm a librarian and a theatrical lighting designer. I also go on crazy adventures. But mostly working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making things. Sense of the senseless, something from nothing, messes...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, what do you see?
Perhaps my alligator grin?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. American Gods by Neil Gaiman

b. I love goth rock, electrohouse, dubstep, and industrial the most. I listen to 104.5 in my car.

C. I like comedies and action movies. I don't really watch TV.

D. coffee, hot sauce, and avacado.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
communication, a means to get by, space, creativity, friends, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
change
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i try not to have a typical day, much less a Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't tell secrets to strangers.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome.

You know how to construct a sentence using proper grammar and punctuation, and use that skill when you message me.

You're a burner.

You actually wish to hold a conversation and are not trying to show me pictures of your penis. No. I do not want to see your penis.