Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Vancouver, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 9
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To be honest I really haven't the slightest clue about how to write about myself, however I will try anyways.

My family moved a lot so I grew up all over the United States, and not just the mainland. This has resulted in a severe case of the wanderlusts. I love to travel, I'm always planning the next trip.

It pains me to admit it but I'm pretty nerdy, as in I love to learn. I'm also very geeky, I love board games and miniatures, Netflix, and playing video games. Books are definitely a big hobby of mine. You could say I am an avid reader, at about one book every 2 weeks. I'm currently reading the Xanth Series by Anthony Piers.

At the moment I'm looking for someone to share my insanely high sex drive with, i'm currently dating someone with a very low libido and she gave me a "hall pass" to find someone to express my sexual side with.

People often say that I'm fairly relaxed, and really enjoy most types of people. What could be better than cooking good food, drinking good beer(and wine), and listening to fine tunes with a friend?

INFJ are four letters that will mean something to some of you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I've got an amazing job at a laser manufacturing company that challenges and excites me everyday. (Yes it is as awesome as it sounds) I'm also going back to school to get a degree in electrical or mechanical engineering.

It should be noted that I have been successfully losing weight since last year. So someone who can appreciate my healthier lifestyle is a must.

I also really love traveling, most of my money goes to saving up for the next big trip. I really want to explore some more of these two states.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking critically, painting, paying attention to details, math, reading, cooking, improvising, making people laugh, enjoying the moment, letting go of the little things and enjoying myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will be sure to ask you when we meet, probably my smile though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy and Scifi books sing to my imagination. I love seeing the amazing things people can think up.

I'll just start dropping some names:Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Neil Gaimen, H.P. Lovecraft, Robert E. Howard, Isaac Asimov, Patrick Rothfuss, Robert A. Heinlein, Frank Herbert, Phillip K. Dick, Anthony Piers..

I like all sorts of movies as well, mostly comedy. Everything Terry Gilliam and Studio Ghibli has ever done. I'm kinda picky when it comes to movies, I won't watch just anything, I'm kind of a movie snob.

For shows: Lots of science and nature shows like Blue Planet, Firefly, The Office, Parks and Rec, etc.

For Music: heavy metal, ska, electronica, chip tunes, folksy, space rock, trip rock, nu jazz, jazz, wub-wub, classical, some rap and rhythm and blues. Not a big fan of most rap or country.

Food: Thai, Mexican, Italian, American, Chinese, Japanese, Hawaiian (I miss L&L and Zippy's dammit).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
My sense of hearing
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how much time I spend thinking about time.

How much I wish I could explore beyond the Earth, I would love to see the rings of Saturn or some of Jupiter's moons. How much I want to travel and see more of this beautiful green globe.

All the friends I miss and when i'm going to visit them again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My work schedule is all over the place so my typical Friday can be anywhere in the week. I usually call my friends up and see if they want to do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can get me to tell you almost anything, but you have to ask it to me in person. I'm very open, sometimes to my detriment. :P Actually I have been told that I am brutally honest, so I probably won't tell you everything until I find a better balance between honesty and tact.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously. You like talking to new people. You think we would enjoy talking, sharing, laughing.

Also if you could take a vacation tomorrow to anywhere in the world, all expense paid, where would you go and why?