Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LOLsAndOMGs

43 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So me in a bite size chunk...here we go!

Very adventurous and appreciate new experiences. Enjoy meeting all different types of people...Taste the Rainbow! Well traveled and comfortable in most any situation.

So much more than this profile...or my ability to bedazzle it :) But stunning over coffee or cocktails...so keep reading!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pssst...this is the part where you are supposed to say living life to its fullest? Honestly too much I have not seen or explored to say that with 100% certainty.

But I try not to waste time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wowing someone I really like!
Making insanely good potato salad (that's random)
New business ideas
Best travel companion Ever!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Could it be his...Laid back demeanor and sense of humor. Or how his eyes sparkle in the sun? Or maybe my peg leg and pirate patch? I know not very PC....have a bit of a problem with that sometimes.

Dunno you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- All over the place
Food- Five Guys to NoMi I'm flexible.
TV: Still trying to figure out how I can stick it to the cable guy...getting close with my Roku.
Books/Magazines/Internet/Random information - Yes!

More? Lets get out and talk about it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to adapt, change, and grow when life forces you to do without "things" you thought you could never do without ;)

The boy is good...three to spare!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, quality over quantity! If that statement resonates with you...what ya waiting for...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
OKC answer: Out with friends, drinks, dinner,Yeah!

Truth: Tired as hell from a week that has gotten away from me.

But willing. Always willing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shit..at this point I am comfortable telling all..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've grown comfortable with articulating my preferences so as to make this online experience as good as it gets :)..sooooo

I am interested in Attractive, Intelligent and FIT women for new friends first! I appreciate independence and confidence.....if you dig my profile shoot me a note or Like Me!!