Impossibly_Me
27 Colorado Springs, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Impossibly_Me
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Raised in the bay area of california now living at the bottom of a beautiful mountain range in colorado. Music cars and my friends keep me going everyday. Living life how i want to so i can insure my happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my weekdays working my ass off to afford the things i love and to be able to go on as many adventures as i can.
I’m really good at
Getting things off tall shelves. Driving cars. Being awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont read to many books but a couple of my favorites would be Rule of the Bone, and Perks of Being a Wallflower.

My favorite movies are Scott Pilgrim, Fight Club, Rush, Goon, and others i cant think of right now.

I listen to so many different bands and genres of music it would be to hard to list them all. i have been listening to alot of pop punk and hardcore lately but that can change quickly depending on what i am doing and how i feel.

I LOVE food alot. I love spaghetti, pizza, Chinese food, and pretty much any kinda burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Cars
Family
Friends
Beer
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to keep myself positive and to make sure im living my life to its fullest potential.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out hanging out with friends driving around, or at a show or possibly sleeping. It varies from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well im usually an open book so if you wanna know something just ask.
You should message me if
Im on here to make new friends and if i happen to find someone to take on my adventure called life then thats rad too.
More