Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OooooooooPickMe

56 M San Carlos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Twelve things you (most likely) didn’t know about me, in no particular order:

{1} I love improv, am in a troupe, and have hosted weekly sessions at my home for about 7 years now.

{2} I have two wonderful kids, a daughter 18 going to college, and a son 14 starting High School (and football).

{3} I play guitar and try to sing.

{4} I have a black belt in Tae Kwon Do, and have also been a Tai Chi practitioner and teacher. So if we’re walking around somewhere dark and someone jumps out and says boo, I can probably protect us.

{5} I have two engineering degrees which I got in 5 years.

{6} I love to ride my bicycle, usually on Sunday morning, 20 to 60 miles.

{7} I can be self-deprecating and humorous (god I suck at this!). OK, but not everyone thinks my jokes are funny.

{8} I can wiggle my ears with a ridiculous level of control. I can wiggle each one independently. This has to be seen to be believed. I also taught my daughter to do it. Caveat: there may be a genetic component involved, not sure.

{9} I work out at the gym about 3 to 5 times a week, eat healthy, and stay slim, strong, and fit. I look great in my biking clothes. Woo hoo!

{10} I am very honest and I strive for the highest level of integrity. I read psychology books for fun. My pet peeve is lying.

{11} I don’t photograph well (read, I’m better looking in person, or so I’m told).

{12} Occasionally I act in plays, usually with my daughter. We were in The Wizard of Oz in San Carlos. She was Tin Man and I was the Wizard. I also played a munchkin - yes, it's true, you are reading the profile of the tallest munchkin ever to appear on stage or screen. In fact I'm a little concerned about being typecast as a munchkin for the rest of my career. Oh well!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it passionately, raising my kids, and learning what it is to be here. I continue to learn and grow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting, expressing, being, laughing. I also love to cook and play guitar, and try to be funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my eyes, and my smile. At least that's what I think. What did you first notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently read "50 Psychology Classics". I like science fiction, psychology, and books on neuroscience. Currently reading 1984. Loved Silver Linings Playbook. I listen to, and play on my guitar, music from Neil Young, Joni Mitchell, Led Zeppelin. I like to grill. I eat oranges off my tree.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids.
You, once I find out who you are (currently an open position).
Health and fitness.
My bike.
My guitar.
Popcorn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a better life for my children and myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a date. With the kids or out with friends. Trying to write online dating profiles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I watch movies I eat lots of popcorn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nice, intelligent, stay fit, and are looking for a brilliant, strong, loving, warm 6'4" guy (like me!).