Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Improv_Garry

49 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great sense of humour, and and fairly intelligent. I love to laugh; however, I can be serious when the moment requires it. I'm a professional improviser (meaning I've been paid to improvise, but not enough to support an anneorxic gnat), and both teach and perform. I also act on the side, mostly because its so much damned fun, not because I think I'll get famous. I really enjoy the artistic side of my life, and get a great deal of satisfaction out of my graphic artwork. Oh, and I love dogs. I have a wonderful, gorgeous dog named Ayla, and have fostered dogs and cats in the past.

I am funalicious, smart-tastic, and spam-azing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just landed a great new job, nice pay, full benefits - great vacation package. As much as I love this job, my real passion is in pursuing my career as an improviser and actor. Not so much because I think I'll get rich and famous (although that would be nice), but because it is rewarding and just plain fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Improv, graphic artwork, making people laugh, knowing what I want, having fun, getting to know people. I can also thumb-wrestle like a demon. Because I have two thumbs on each hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to generate an electric field.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies, the LotR series - Books, anything by Dean Koontz, Asimov, Douglas Adams, Neil Gaimon - Music, I love Pink Floyd, Evanesence, Hole, Godsmack, Classical, some Jazz - Foods, Thai rocks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, romance, love, sex, dogs, sunshine, the ability to distinguish between the numbers "six" and "seven".
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Owls. Sweet, crunchy owls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, at a rehearsal/practice class, on stage. Depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once poked a sleeping old lady with a coat hanger.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–84
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good (read "warped") sense of humour.