Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Improvgirl620

49 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm smart, have an offbeat way of thinking and have been told I can make a rock laugh. I have a curious nature (not nosy) and am very handy (my friends even made up a song about my handiness). I love everything about NYC; I don't even mind the crowds at Fairway. I read the credits at the end of a movie; will let a person cut in front of me on the bathroom line if they have to "go" badly, believe in paying it forward and karma. Volunteering is important to me. I love music in general but have a soft spot for 80's music and disco. Musical theater is a passion for me and I truly believe it's my "calling" eventhough I can't sing, act or dance. I have a great family who I see often and friends that go back to high school. I love sports -- playing and watching. Physically I'm not perfect but am working on that. I once gave a kid who was trick-or-treating, a can of soup. I just realized the other day that two of my best friends are identical twins (not to each other). Pretty cool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and finding anything on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes, the green stuff stuck in my teeth, and then my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are generally non-fiction also love David Sedaris and Jon Krakauer. My movie favs are documentaries and indies such as Hands on a Hard Body (this is not porn), also love The Shawshenk Redemption, The Gods Must Be Crazy, Ordinary People, Memento. Shows - tv - Lost, 30 Rock, Survivor (I know, I know), Will and Grace, Deadliest Catch (those guys are crazy!); Broadway - August Osage County, RENT (I'm a RENT-head). Music - Depeche Mode, Joe Jackson, General Public, Counting Crows, Ben Folds Five. Food - the spicier, the better - sushi, indian, mexican, and turkey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: improv, laughter, sushi, musical theater, family/friends, travelling, Fire Island, the internet, documentaries, non-fiction, okay, okay who's counting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dog, my nieces, new furniture for my apartment, where I will be going on my next trip, and if I to will grow any taller.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out an improv show that one of my friends is in, trying a new restaurant, meeting friends for happy hour, catching a movie or relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I mistakenly thought I was going to a salsa (Mexican condiment) festival when in fact it was a salsa (the dance) festival. What? Did you really think I was going to divluge more than that on this website for all eyes to see?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can guess the number that I'm thinking about, which is between 1 and 10.