Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImpulseG

27 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a college grad who's creative and artistic with dreams of helping to better the world through writing and artwork. I like going to movies, hanging out with my friends and having a good time.

While not busy honing my craft, I spend my days searching for either a madman in a blue box or preparing for the eventual zombie apocalypse. Either one happening would be fine with me.

Currently I am being forced to use the mobile app as my pc's motherboard just got fried, because life heard my pleas for it to be the power supply and laughed in my face. This situation should be remedied by the end of the month, but until then, feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading a RIDICULOUS amount, striving to improve my writing skills. Almost there. Just a little bit more really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading and writing mostly, with a strong passion for drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strong wit and uncanny memory. I can recite almost anything if I really enjoy it. Also have been frequently called a human calendar, as I can usually tell you what day of the week certain dates fall or fell on in various years. One of the few times I've made a mistake with this was when someone asked me to do a century from that date (forgot one leap year).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (authors mostly): Neil Gaiman (met him last year and it was AWESOME), Terry Pratchett, Patrick Rothfuss (met him this year), Brandon Sanderson, George R.R. Martin, Joe Hill, Robert Jordan, Jim Butcher and many, many more. Ask away.

Movies: Almost every superhero film (especially Batman films, Avengers and Guardians of the Galaxy), The Departed, Serenity, Scott Pilgrim, etc. This list is a looooooooooong one. Just ask and I'll let you know.

Video Games: WAY too long to list. Ask and ye shall receive.

Shows: Anything by Joss Whedon, Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, BBC Sherlock, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Lost Girl, Continuum, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, certain seasons of Dexter, Downton Abbey, Avatar the Last Airbender and The Legend of Korra.

Music: Varies, but classical, metal, rock and awesome stuff. Nobuo Uematsu, I could listen to all day.

Food: Picky, but working on it. Pizza and meat are my pillars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, books, sketchpad, pencil, food and Firefly.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ideas for stories and sketches.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm free of my last job, so I am OPEN.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an uncanny ability to mimic voice actors from various shows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who shares my interests and such, willing to talk about themselves (I'm a good listener).
Quick tidbit, I am looking for friends first, and if it becomes something more, then fantastic. Also if I check out your profile more than once, it means I think you're pretty awesome and am trying to keep the conversation going. I am VERY shy and this can lead to me being awkward at times, so just call me out on it if so please.