Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImriShiraz

28 M Bedford, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not great at talking about myself. Words may be my specialty, but I think of myself as a mirror for the world. When two mirrors reflect each other, it creates an infinite loop, and infinity can be hard to describe.

I'm a graduate student in publishing with a bachelor's in English. I just moved to the DFW area to be closer to my nephew, and I'm currently just taking life as it comes. Which in this case means that I'm a bookseller at Half Price Books (love it) and taking masters courses online (also kind of loving it).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking masters courses online and looking to break in the business. Until then I'm a Bookseller at Half Price Books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a novice in many things, but a master of few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile at work. I have a great fake smile. Other than that, you'd have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could no sooner pick a favorite star from the heavens. (Bonus points if you get the reference.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious...

1. Books. I know it's geeky and weird, but I'm oddly comforted by the presence of books. I love reading and have been known to get lost in a book for days. Any suggestions on what to read next?

2. My phone. It keeps me connected to the people I care about, and it tells me the time.

3. My car. I don't like the idea of being stuck in one place. Even if I have no plans to use it, I like knowing I have it if I need it.

4. My family. I know this might fall into the obvious category, but they're worth mentioning again. Blood or not, family is something that's incredibly important to me.

5. Logic. While I have my purely emotional fits, I try to have logical reasoning behind almost everything I do. I also like to exercise my mind with a good discussion.

6. Hmm... I think I will leave this one open for the possibility of something special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or catching up on homework.