Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Imthatguy232

25 East Brookfield, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well names cole I'm a baker at dunkins...love my job.
I have an amazing baby girl who is my world and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for her. I'm kinda a handy man workd in all fields of construction and I like to think I can cook haha..I've bn thru some shit that's made me a lot smarter so please no drama or bullshit. Not to sure what els to write but feel free to message me and ask anything I'm an open book with some stuff
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm striving to mmake my daughters life the happiest as I can. And along with that I have to make tough decisions that suck now but are great in the long run
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maken kids and ppl laugh listening some what of a handy man :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm I'm not to sure to be be honest how bout u help me on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows...family guy ax men moonshiners friends storage hunters and wars...movies I love comedy action thriller not to big into books music I listen to just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter...water...family...friends....money and good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter and her future as well as mine...and sometimes I catch myselfthinking weather or not I'm gunna find someone that wants what I want n will support me much as I support them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eathier hangn out with my daughter or relaxing by myself and out and about