Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Imyourdensity88

32 M Glendale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hola!

First time signing up to a dating site. since its free.

I work in the film industry and most of my time is spent there. Needless to say its hard meeting quality people, so I'd thought maybe try something new?

Baking has been a new hobby of mine

I like short walks to the fridge.

I do not go hiking, run marathons, or workout for the vegas pool pictures.

I do keep active but there won't be a topless photo of me online. Cause you know, the internet is forever. Ha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the entertainment industry. I am an aspiring cinematographer/film editor. I struggle to pick one and commit.

Currently working on a film that's premiering at the Santa Barbara film festival in January 14'
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening , baking banana bread, and sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
??? People don't usually notice me /sadface?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Clifford goes to School, Mere Christianity, Safety Not Guarenteed.

Pulp Fiction, Léon, Back to the Future, She's All That, and Tombstone.

Friday Night Lights, Breaking Bad, Malcolm in the Middle, King of the Hill, BSG, Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory, Star Trek - Voyager, Dr. Who (9) the rest of them are pansys. Game of Thrones and Laguna Beach Season 2!

regarding music; I have a wide range. It all depends on my mood. I discovered country this year and love it.

I currently have the band "Tennis" on repeat. check them out.

I have a 3rd world stomach so I can and will eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netflix
Panda express's Orange Chicken
Friends
Family
Sriracha
God

(In no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
U.S. foreign policy, my next meal, when the Kardasians will disappear from this world, and why is Kanye West so angry all the time? Someone give that man a hug
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out in the backyard with a fire going and some tunes playing . Alcohol optional
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing along to Disney movies ex. The Little Mermaid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy a good meal

understand sarcasm

Have a great smile ******

Kind and patient

Not a fan of nickle back or chris brown.
if you had to think bout that... then...

and not cray cray <- important