Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InABearsuit15

27 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently a student at USF, and I'm almost finished with my BA in International Studies. I'm also learning Arabic to finish my BA. I'm driven and I love learning as much as I can. I'm prior military, but after four years on active duty I realized it was time to get out and go back to school. With that said, I'm applying to go back to active duty as an officer once my degree is completed. I have been across the world and visited a lot of different countries. I learned so much from those experiences, and am thankful I had the opportunity to do so. I love to maintain a healthy diet and I workout everyday. For me, life is all about self improvement. But I love to have my fun and be social. Also, I have a badass little dog.

"At the end of time, a moment will come when just one man remains. Then the moment will pass. Man will be gone. There will be nothing to show that we were ever here... but stardust."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being awesome, as well as the information stated above!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I suppose this is fairly subjective, but I love my artwork and I've been told its good! Also good at being social! And I'm good at being sarcastic, you need to be able to dish it and take it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I'm told my smile and eyes stand out. Personally, I've been told I'm easy to talk to and I'm pretty funny ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: James Clavell's Asian Saga series, The Road, World War Z

Movies: The Road, Book of Eli, The Divide, The Day, The Colony, The Island ... okay, pretty much any dystopic, Post-Apocalyptic movie. Also, Sunshine, Insidious, Beerfest, Super Troopers, Grandma's Boy, Fight Club, Oblivion, Darjeeling Limited, Life Aquatic, World War Z, 28 Days Later, Resident Evil

Shows: Walking Dead, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Entourage, Strike Back, Doctor Who, American Horror Story, The League

Music: Soilwork, The Heavy, Daft Punk, Tool, Kid Cudi

Food: Anything but fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, water, music, art, friends, my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Contemplating which road to take. And what lineup to set every week for my fantasy football team, ha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In Ybor, drinking and possibly singing karaoke (I'm... not good at it!).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for private conversation!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome. And message me with something interesting.