Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InAtlanta

41 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find both comedy and personal enjoyment in doing the unexpected and daring. Why have sunny days if you aren't willing to walk in the sunshine?

I have a Bachelors from Ga Tech and a Masters from Georgia State. I like intelligent conversation, not necessarily conversation where everyone agrees either. I love it when I am wrong and you can intelligently convince me that I am.

I try to be crazy, inventive, and shocking
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job, but honestly its just to pay the bills. I tried to restart my career (if you understand the difference, good) a few years ago, and am caught in a well-paying contractor job, but I really want something more solid.

During my youth, I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to go travel the world. I really want to get back on those roads, preferably with someone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening so I am told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big guy. I have a big heart, a big voice, and a big mind. I think that confidence and that warmth shows itself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently I read the Dresden Series and have made motions towards the Game of Thrones Series. I have read the Harry Potter series and the Charlene Harris Vampire series, and who has not read the Lord of the Rings or the Hitchhiker's Guide Series (one of my favorite movies).

If you have a good ideas, do not be scared to share.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends.
Computers.
A decent car.
My Parents (I'm a momma's boy at times. Get over it.)
Good Sushi (Have sushi at least once a week.)
Sleep (I never seem to get enough).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some new way to have fun. I have spent my life trying not to get caught in the routine and I really do enjoy doing something completely different every once in a while. Sometimes you just have to stay up all night with friends on a week-night, just because.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you can have fun.