Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InBeingToday

28 F White Plains, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I embrace the idea that just because "most people wouldn't" does not mean that "I can't." I will go to great lengths to try new tastes. (That being said, my New England-upbringing instilled a pragmatism that rears its head at the strangest of times.) And just to keep you on your toes, I've got two first names masquerading as one.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in grad school and law school. Beyond school, I keep busy volunteering, returning to the boroughs, modding furniture, video blogging, checking out restaurants, and baking desserts. Most of this is done while hanging out with a fantastic cat, dog, and roommate at my apartment.
I’m really good at
Rocking, socking, and generally having excellent times.
The first things people usually notice about me
While sometimes unconventional, I always strive to practice kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My TBR pile is open to anything that strikes my fancy from nonfic to graphic novels and beyond. Before grad school I worked in publishing and bookstores, so that says something about me I think.

I have a few favorite films, and adore going to the movies. But, my true love is stories told in serial. I enjoy watching world-building — the good, the bad, and the ugly. I'm always up for hearing about something new (or old) I should be watching.

Podcasts and music are whole separate conversations. But my latest favorite podcast is Aisha Tyler's "Girl on Guy." And these days I'm into any music that makes me want to dance in the aisles of a supermarket/roll the windows down and drive until the road runs out.
The six things I could never do without
Do you find this question is more filler than conversation starter? I tend to skip over it when reading profiles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why doesn't Jeopardy! have its own podcast — really, wouldn't that be genius?
On a typical Friday night I am
playing hooky from the Law Library.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you know yourself well
- you share my slight frustration with OKC's lack of punctuation at the end of each profile prompt
- if you aren't afraid to dream big and take steps toward those goals