Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InLoveWithCrazy

25 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moving soon to Madison! I laugh a lot, and live to make people smile. I strive to live a healthy life and enjoy the outdoors every chance I get. I spend a lot of time in the kitchen cooking and baking, and I also work in the restaurant industry. My life revolves around my art, and that is my true passion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm dreaming big & living for the future! I work all the time, but make time for the important people in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking/baking
art of all kinds: photography, painting, printmaking, illustration, graphic design, etc.
sports
dressing myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: David Sedaris, Brian Jacques, Clive Cussler...most popular books...artist books or cooking books, Curious George

Movies: 90s Adam Sandler, Zombieland, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Pirate Radio, Bottle Shock, AND MANY MORE

Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and The Mentalist

Music: like everyone else I listen to everything (country included)

Short List: Tokyo Police Club, Vampire Weekend, Frightened Rabbit, KONGOS, Mumford & Sons, The National, The Civil Wars
The Killers, Cage the Elephant, Andrew McMahon, & O.A.R.

Food: Healthy eating and home cooked meals; I cook vegetarian (roommate is vegetarian) but I do currently eat meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Blank pieces of paper (a sketchbook)
2. Computer
3. Camera (digital SLR)
4. Internet
5. A nice kitchen
6. You??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quitting my day job and doing art full-time
Starting a restaurant
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly working, but ideally spending time with friends having fun. Nothing too crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only pretend to know what I'm doing.
I don't have cable tv.
My favorite color is purple.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you love art, the great outdoors, and/or fitness