Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InRainbowz

27 M Cullman, AL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love music, science (especially the cosmos), family, friends, nature, and I've recently got back into working out after a shoulder injury.Seeking the "truth" is something I take great interest in from politics to the mysteries of the universe and everything in between. I am quite shy at first but very outgoing as I get to know the person. I am not at all a typical Alabamian... I don't care for hunting, fishing, NASCAR, country music, etc. My spiritual beliefs are definitely not Christian but I have no problem with the religion and many of my friends are quite religious.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work full time at a great paying job that I moved up here for. I also attend Wallace State community college. My dream is to open a few franchises followed by my own businesses...one step at a time.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at solving problems, puzzles, and video games. I will destroy anyone at Halo. I like to write and I've been working on a book for a while now, nothing serious just more of a hobby. I am great at debates and I enjoy a good battle of the minds.
I shoot traditional archery and I have been learning to play the banjo as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically it would have to be either how tall I am or my beard. Personality wise it would be how shy I am around new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is a big part of my life and my favorite band of all time is Radiohead please please pleeeease don't mention "Creep" it is literally the only song by them I loathe. I also love Thom's solo stuff as well. Others include but are not limited to: Her Space Holiday, Jesu, DJ Champion, Unbelievable Truth, My Morning Jacket, UNKLE, Andrew Bird Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Simon & Garfunkel, Gnarls Barkley, Death Cab for Cutie, The Postal Service, The Black Keys, Animal Collective, Muse, TV On The Radio, Gorillaz, Nirvana, Sublime, Nine Inch Nails, Pop Etc, Maximum Balloon, The Moondoggies, Dark Was the Night, Dirty Three, Weezer, Timber Timbre, Deer Tick, Ram Jam, Dirty Projectors, The Antlers, Vashti Bunyan, Ben Howard, Bloodrock, Chad VanGaalen, Bon Iver, Dan Auerbach, Sun Kil Moon, The Mountain Goats, Blitzen Trapper, Menomena, The Tallest Man on Earth, The Beta Band, Malvina Reynolds, Sleater-Kinney, Yeasayer, Grizzly Bear, Fleet Foxes, Tool, Mumford and Sons, Primus, Ray Lamontagne, Spoon, Crystal Castals, C2C, Pendulum, 16 Horsepower, Esben and The Witch, The Cave Singers, and more.

As far as movies go I dig most of the classics. The Big Lebowski, Kingpin, Royal Tenenbaums, Reservoir Dogs, Fear and Loathing in LV, etc etc. Anything sci fi or fantasy (all the star wars and LOTR).

I stream most of my TV I enjoy shows like Arrested Development, Community, 30 Rock, The Office, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Hell on Wheels, Frisky Dingo, Archer, Squidbillies, Testes, Game of Thrones, Suvivorman, Through the Wormhole, Mythbusters. I also like pretty much all documentaries and anything on any of the Discovery or NatGeo channels (especially the science based ones)
The six things I could never do without
I won't do this literally and mention air and all that jazz. I think I will rename this "Six things I would really not like to loose"
1.Family
2.Music
3.My dawg Mal
4.My job
5.Being able to go back to school
6.The interwebz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space, cosmos, paradoxes, food, my future both professionally and personally, school, love, traveling...
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll be honest right off the bat I am not one for large parties and constant trips out to the bar. I will never ever go clubbing. I don't mind suffering through a few parties every now and then but for the most part I prefer nights in at peoples houses with small groups of people or just chilling at my own place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Under this beard is a baby face...literally look like I am 12. Hence the beard.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have read this and despite what any match percentage says you think we would get along.