Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InScience

28 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in a boring small town in CNY. Most of the time making my own fun was the only thing to do. This led to lots of things going boom, bonfires, and performing stunts for friends. In other words, there is always something to do, and somewhere to go, no matter where you are, as long as you have a good outlook.

While I am most certainly content to stay in and watch movies (especially horror or B movies), I prefer going out and being engaged. That isn't to say that some days I just want to bake for hours, prepare and cook an excellent meal, and just enjoy an evening of food, wine, and relaxation.

I have a wide-ranging sense of humor, which matches the eclectic tastes that pervade every aspect of my existence.

There are only two things I cannot and will not stand for: 1. willful ignorance 2. drug abuse/misuse (alcohol, weed, and tobacco mostly get a pass, but hard drugs are unforgivable).
What I’m doing with my life
Living in Rochester :-P

Always learning. I have accumulated a rather strange collection of skills and knowledge from many different walks. I enjoy learning new ideas, skills, and recipes. If I can always learn and continue to improve myself, I will continue to be content. That is what I believe.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, explaining science, trying new activities, sticking to my guns (I don't typically care what other people think of my decisions).

Joining the center of the pit at heavy metal shows.

Computer games >.>
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor; dark, witty, sometimes abrasive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wheel of Time, greek mythology, cookbooks!
Movies: Safety Not Guaranteed, Evil Dead 2, Kuro Obi, American Psycho, Battle Royale, Studio Ghibli, Ip Man, Ip Man 2, Willow, Batman (Michael Keaton), Army of Darkness
Shows: Dexter, Sons of Guns, Adventure Time, American Dad, Walking Dead, Supernatural, anything survival.
Music: Heavy Metal, Metalcore, Death Metal - Killswitch Engage, Every Time I Die, Mastodon, Insomnium, Amon Amarth, In Flames (to name a few), and some easy listening and funk. I love going to live shows.
Food: French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, trying new foods=<3
The six things I could never do without
Milk, soy sauce, heavy metal, scientific musings, knowledge, my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people do the things they do, and think the thinks they think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about doing something, or watching a movie with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Batman is really... Bruce Wayne.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy banter, the wittier, the better.

You wanna go out and do things that involve physical and/or mental exertion.

You keep your mind and body fit, not out of guilt, but out of self-respect.

You enjoy conversations that meander between various topics ranging from philosophy, to science, to pop culture, to hey is that a squirrel outside?