Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InSeason111

38 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Mid-Western girl who relocated to the Bay Area 8 years ago.
I love the mix of urban lifestyle mixed with SF hippie culture

While I've become a Burner, more liberal, and somewhat of a feminist-I'm still an East Coaster at heart. I value strong men who allow me to express my feminine side.

Please NO Poly, open-relationship, etc, etc. Every example I've seen of it seems messy and filled with drama. No judgement, I'm just not your girl if that's your thing ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not doing medical device sales (working with heart patients)-I am spending my time focusing on opening a Holistic Yoga Retreat center in Tulum, Mexico
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do yoga daily and getting better at the internal practice vs. just asana.
I'm extremely open to all people and experiences without judgement-part of the reason I moved to San Francisco was to broaden my horizons.
I'm a new Auntie!! Lots of trips to Miami to see my new nephew!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I give off positive energy so people usually feel connected to me quickly-must be all of the yoga or mischievous grin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am obsessed with True Blood! So, a Southern accent scores points with me ;)
True Romance is the best move, hands down.
Music-everything from house, funk to dance. I love Muytator-GirlTalk-and Pimps of Joytime
I watch Colbert every morning-it's the only thing that got me through the election.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nephew!!
My amazing friends
My yoga mat
My family
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is SF such an attractive force despite high rent-numerous homeless-horrible parking? Yet, it's been the love of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In yoga then out with friends either at wine with dinner or dancing till dawn....(but always yoga the next am)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still believe in SoulMates.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are solid and confident. You were raised to respect women and you are an Alpha male. I don't care about money-but I want a real man by my side-not someone who I has never held a hammer nor drill. Latin men preferred.
Most importantly-that you are able to open your heart and value a fun partner in crime!