Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InShiningArm0r

27 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's go on an adventure and take the road less traveled!

I live my life with a child-like curiosity and a sense of wonder about the world that we live in.

I feel as if there are so many things to accomplish, and so little time to do them.

I am very independent/self-sufficient.

Satisfaction in my life comes from being pushed out of my comfort zone and I constantly need new experiences/tastes/smells/sounds to stay happy.

A few of my hobbies/interests: cars, motorcycling, bicycling (urban and mountain), fitness, hiking, and traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Originally a NY native, I came to OH for work as a mechanical engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- crossing things off my bucketlist
- driving ridiculously long distances
- finding needles in haystacks
- making 1+1=3
- finding Waldo
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... no accent, and of course, that I'm tall, dark, and handsome... ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not a big reader, but it's always non-fiction when I do.

Movies: Not sure if it's just me, but nothing new seems to be able to top any of the classics from the 80's, 90's and early 2000's. Off the top of my head: Star Wars, The Goonies, Ghostbusters, Gladiator, Back to the Future, Indiana Jones...

TV: I got rid of my TV years ago and never looked back. I do, however, stream documentaries all the time.

Music: Indie rock, alternative, classic rock, electronic...

Food: Depending on where I'm at, I'm pretty conscientious of what I eat. If I'm out a restaurant, I'm always willing to try anything (I've had fugu before if that says anything...) If at home, I'm usually careful with anything I eat. I'm usually THAT guy that scans over the nutrition labels at the supermarket like a hawk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- sunshine
- intellectual/sensory stimulation
- new experiences
- being physically active
- long/short term goals to work towards
- warm weather (damn you polar vortex)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... usually finishing up a workout or sleeping in early.

Saturday night is a different story....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm naked....

... underneath my clothes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you solo travel
- you enjoy eating healthy and staying fit
- you love trying new things and going to new places
- you're a thrillseeker
- you're not glued to your cellphone
- you ride a bicycle
- you find college sports, or just generally watching sports, boring
- you have a sense of "adventure"
- you're complete WITHOUT having to be in a relationship