Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InTMoment13

32 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an outgoing guy, who likes to meet and make new friends. I enjoy good conversation about things that are relevant to whats going on at the moment. I love to travel and try to get away as much a I can, if its not the money, then its the time off and visa versa. I believe that I'm down to earth and hope to meet the same. I enjoy hanging out with my friends for a few laughs over coffee, dinner, or a drink. As much as I like going out, I also enjoy staying in and relaxing maybe learning how to cook a new recipe or catching up on the latest news release or browsing to see whats on cable, since im not much of a TV junkie, i really dont kow whats going on, i just flip and see what I find. Well if you want to know more about me, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and planning my next adventure. Pretty much enjoying life one day at a time : ) with family, friends, and sometimes by myself. Just started teaching an all female bootcamp w my sis and loving every part of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Motivating others and myself, as well as, being a listener and carrying a coversation. ( not a fan of silence within a coversation)
-Im good at planing getaways!
-Seeing the brighter side of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm always smiling, my eyes and that I'm friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I havent really had too much free time on my hands to read at the moment, but i do enjoy listening to all types of music, mostly in R&B, it all depends on what my current mood is. I never really got into shows until now : ( Scandal, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones : O
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Food and water
Music
Traveling and learning about the wonders of the world
Serenity
iPhone (this phone is a all in one, very helpful)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next getaway!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending if Im tired from the week or not will head out and hang with friends over dinner or a drink or stay in and catch up on some tv or watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It isn't going to be that easy : P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we share similar interest and if you like to enjoy life as much as I do. Or if you're looking to meet great friends or a travel buddy, who says this site was only created for dating, just leave t drama at home and laugh a lot. : )