Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InTheWrongBody

37 M Nunica, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since you have Clicked the name I am assuming it has you asking "whats up with that?". Well, let me tell ya, I am a transgender FTM (female to male) . Which means I was born a female. But am striving towards becoming a man. I Haven't had any surgeries yet. I have, however, been on Testosterone since 2009. And I will be on it for the rest of my life.

If you are still interested. I am nice, caring, loyal, friendly Taurian (which makes me a bit stubborn at times). I like to watch movies and TV shows. I some times quote them in conversation. I have a pitbull. Who's my one and only love right now. She's been at my side for 6 years. And She will continue to be there. I am slightly vain and dorky. I have collections and hobbies. But nothing so extreme that I have to have a room for it all. Just a wee bit o' stuff!

I am looking for some one that is looking for the same things I am out of life. Someone that is willing to treat me like the man that I have grown into. Someone that is crazy and fun. That can drag me out to an event that makes life a little more exciting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am focusing on taking care of myself and my mother. I moved across state to save her from losing her house. I dont have much time to breath cos what I do have available i have random projects around my mothers home to make it safer and more livable. When I do get some time I read or work on less demanding projects around the house. Havent Really been taking much time to myself lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a neat freak. My cleanliness is my project. I keep my house clean regardless of the dogs. I am teaching myself to cook and hoping to be good at that. I like to listen and give advice, and like many of us I never follow my own. I love planning things. Like events, road trips, outings and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my height. I'm rather short ish for a dude!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Abraham Lincoln : Vampire Hunter, Hunger Games, Anything by Anne Rice and To Kill a Mockingbird.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Pitbull Gracie Lou
My Inhaler.
My Tool Box.
A Notebook
A good pair of Shoes
And a big ass hoodie!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The economy. And being prepared mentally and financially. And I also think about what I want to be when I grow up. And my mind and heart are always "looking for my own June Carter!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my Dogs watching a movie or taking a walk. I just moved to the Nunica/Spring Lake area. I have zero Friends and am living with my mother to help her out finacially. Due to her being Disabled
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already admitted it. I am Transgender!!! It's hard to admit it to myself let alone a bunch of strangers on the internet!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a neat person looking for friends! If you like to have fun and want a friend. If you want to evolve that friendship to more if the chemistry is right with us.