Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:28pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English, Other (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 22 1/2 years of working for Cook County (for 5+ years as a divorce mediator, for 17 as director of the Adult Psychiatry Outpatient Clinic at Stroger'Cook County Hospital, I'm moving to full time private practice doing adult psychotherapy and psychotherapy consultation in Chicago and Naperville.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, joking, laughing, playing, loving my son, keeping things fun, knowing when to get serious, talking things through, feeling deeply, caring about others, learning and paying attention as I move through life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Damned if I know, though most people like me (a fact that I am caring less and less about as I age).
Maybe it's my warmth and laugh lines?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Will complete later
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
A lifetime of wonderful friends
Fresh fruit and vegetables
Live jazz -- music in general
Time for play and rest
In the last 3 1/2 years, I've come to depend on my iPhone, perhaps a bit too much
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my son's well-being and finding the right balances as a parent.
paying attention to the things I notice but don't want to accept
my changing career status.
the small-mindedness of many.
the big-heartedness of more than many.
the basic existential issues-- meaning, choice, freedom and death.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alternating Fridays I'm with my son; on the others, it could be music, a movie, dinner with a friend(s), lots of things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that my ex-wife used to say that I wasn't private enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what I've written appeals to or interests you.