Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Leeds, UK Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:01am
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty easy-going and positive person, originally from a much sunnier place but finding my way around on the island :)

So far enjoying it and curious to get to know new people here. Well, still haven't found decent substitutes for great beaches and Mediterranean cuisine but am trying hard.
I enjoy unplanned trips, discovering new places, meeting new people, a nice chat over a glass of wine. I am pretty sociable but also enjoy spending time on my own. Love busy days but also lazy mornings, especially when accompanied by laughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring what is out there for me: working hard and playing hard :)
I believe I am here for a reason, so I am trying to figure out the big picture while discovering myself and others and enjoying the little moments along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having my smile on
Keeping cool and adapting to the circumstances
Keeping up active when people tend to be lazy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe my eyes and height. That I am not the standard character I guess. Oh, and surely the accent :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's a long story to tell...
i still have not found a substitute for an entertaining book, good company, some chill music, mohito and fresh seafood at the seaside.
I enjoy mainly classics but also some of the modern authors. Can watch variety of movies, love them but never bother to remember the details even it the best movie...
TV series: definitely Californication :) Though lately House of Cards as well.
As for a music I am an open book- can listened to all except heavy metal and folk music. Particularly enjoy gigs and music fests/concerts as well. Still piling up the list for 2015.
And please do not ask me about food if u want a short answer. I am a food lover, all variety of cuisines. I still hardly cope with the food in UK, at least it triggered me to develop some skills in the kitchen :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fun with friends
The web
Smile & fun
Good food & wine- they simply go together
Keeping busy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The beautiful thing called life and how I play with it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything- Out with friends, cinema, home with a book or traveling for the weekend, up to the mood. I enjoy variety:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes you'll need to peel off the shell in order to discover the real me... Dare to?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you reached to here, enjoyed the reading and are curious to find out some more :)