Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IncluCity_Lady

25 F Mission, SD

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a math teacher in Mission, SD – though I am originally from Omaha, NE. I love my parents more than anything and I do plan on moving back to Omaha eventually so that I can be close to them. In the meantime I have the honor of teaching some amazing young adults who challenge me to be better and do more every single day. While there is order and a schedule to everyday – no two days at work could even begin to be the same, which is exciting to me. And I really do love getting to interact with high school students everyday.

I went to college at The George Washington University in DC and had an amazing time meeting people from all over, volunteering at amazing organizations, and studying Human Services. My major was more than something to take classes in. It was a family inside a huge university and had experiential classes that allowed me to get out in the city. BUT since I did not major in education, I will have to go back to college at some point in order to be fully certified to teach in Omaha, Nebraska in the future.

I firmly believe everything happens for a reason, God just does not always tell us what that reason is. Faith is a HUGE part of my life, but I try not get really “churchy.” I think the expression – “They will know we are Christians by our love” is so important. I am Catholic and while I struggle with a couple of teachings, I am in the process of trying to better understand them. While I was raised Catholic, I have chosen this religion and go to Mass every week. No matter were I travel or find myself, I gain strength and comfort from the universal nature of the Catholic Church and Mass. I love singing at church and I miss the gospel choir that I use to sing in.

Three words that best describe me: dedicated, organized, and passionate. DEDICATED- When I commit to something I finish it… I can only think of two exceptions in my life where I have not done that. I have never quit my first job at the movie theater in Omaha and I still work there every break. Once you are a part of my life, I work very hard to maintain that relationship – even if that means taking a three week road trip around the country just to see people. ORGANIZED- Maybe that is a given seeing that I am a teacher, but that organizational side goes into most aspects of my life… I love to make plans and schedules – though I tend to have a lot of friends that do not. PASSIONATE- I am a very passionate person… I get excited about everything and dive into everything I do 100%. I am extremely attracted to people who are passionate about things – faith, family, a specific cause, etc. I want to make the world a better place and I see passion as the way to combat apathy.

So that is a brief history of my life… message me with any other questions.
What I’m doing with my life
As I mentioned above - teaching math in Mission, SD. But in the summer I will be visiting my parents and working in Omaha, NE.
The first things people usually notice about me
I write too much on about me sections of this site... lol.

I honestly have no clue... I will ask around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS
Anything by Nicholas Sparks, John Grisham, or Ann Brashares
-Also, just recently read and was obsessed with The Hunger Games.

MOVIES - tons... this is the hardest to answer

SHOWS
-Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman
-Dancing with the Stars
-Survivor
-Law and Order SVU and plenty others...

MUSIC

FOOD
The six things I could never do without
1. My parents
2. Movies
3. My faith in God
4. My friends
5. IncluCity (the camp I volunteer for)
6. The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God, religion, my future, my students, and making the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
That really depends on the week I just had...
-Sleeping
-Wathcing a movie/ tv in my room
-Cooking
-Hanging out with friends
-Watching my student's sports
-Working at the movie theater (if in Omaha)
-Square dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wrote an essay about my life... all of that! I admit mostly everything when asked and when it is not public for anyone to view - so ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
We have a lot in common and you would want to get to know me more or hang out!