69 Denver, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Having dinner with a glass of wine.....with a great guy.....good conversation.....etc. A friend, companion, lover, and traveling buddy would be great. Living in west Denver area. A Midwest girl growing up on a dairy farm certainly gave me the work ethics and values to share, and give me this wonderful life with so many blessings. I have three grown independent children who are doing well. Looking forward to being in the moment. Plan to watch movies, read, spend time with friends and family, enjoy the outdoors in beautiful CO, and plan some nice vacations. Things I didn't get to do when working. I also plan to use my nursing skills, and holistic health background to help others.
What I’m doing with my life
Living each day to the fullest! Loving life after the work rat race.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend. Listening, and being compassionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
The ease of being around me. Youthfulness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
WOW, a real thought question after all those years. I loved OUT OF AFRICA, GHOST, Message in a Bottle, Descendants etc
The six things I could never do without
my car, phone, friends, family, sunshine and good health NOT IN THAT ORDER
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am grateful for. Things I want to do, and places I want to see. And of course a great companion.
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical Friday night. having fun with friends, but really want a typical Friday night to be with a special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will talk about it when I get to know you.
You should message me if
Single, active, financially secure, honest, believes in God, healthy mentally and physically, enjoys the outdoors, wouldn't mind cooking with me, a good communicator, has a sense of humor, likes doing day trips and traveling to new places near and far. Age specified. How about some adventure.....